Elaine Paige ‎– A musical touch of…


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: DN 6221 Categorie:



A1 Memory 4:09
A2 Be On Your Own 3:09
A3 Another Suitcase In Another Hall 3:23
A4 Send In The Clowns 4:06
A5 Running Back For More 2:35
A6 Good Morning Starshine 2:55
B1 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina 5:38
B2 I Don’t Know How To Love Him 3:50
B3 What I Did For Love 3:25
B4 One Night Only 3:09
B5 Losing My Mind 3:35
B6 Tomorrow 2:42