Elvin Bishop ‎– Live! Raisin’ Hell


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2637 104 Categorie:




A1 Raisin‘ Hell 2:48
A2 Rock My Soul 4:36
A3 Sure Feels Good 3:52
A4 Calling All Cows 6:35
B1 Juke Joint Jump 3:56
B2 Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey 3:20
B3 Joy 4:02
B4 Stealin‘ Watermelons 4:32
B5 Fooled Around And Fell In Love 5:27
C1 Little Brown Bird 5:25
C2 Yes Sir 4:15
C3 Struttin‘ My Stuff 3:02
C4 Give It Up 3:47
D1 Travelin‘ Shoes 7:12
D2 Medley 12:22
D2a Let The Good Times Roll
D2b A Change Is Gonna Come
D2c Bring It On Home To Me