Gerry Rafferty ‎– Night Owl


Very Good+ / Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: United Artists Records 5C 062-62700 (NL) Categorie:


Including original inner sleeve .



A1 Days Gone Down 6:27
A2 Night Owl 6:09
A3 The Way That You Do It 5:06
A4 Why Won’t You Talk To Me 3:56
A5 Get It Right Next Time 4:39

B1 Take The Money And Run 5:48
B2 Family Tree 5:55
B3 Already Gone 4:52
B4 The Tourist 4:14
B5 It’s Gonna Be A Long Night 4:22