Kenny Loggins ‎– Keep The Fire


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: JC 36172 Categorie:


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Love Has Come Of Age 3:51
A2 Mr. Night 3:20
A3 This Is It 4:06
A4 Junkanoo Holiday (Fallin’-Flyin’) 4:30
A5 Now And Then 3:52
B1 Who’s Right, Who’s Wrong 5:38
B2 Keep The Fire 4:34
B3 Give It Half A Chance 4:57
B4 Will It Last 5:50