Linda Ronstadt ‎– Get Closer


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 60185-1 (cut-out) Categorie:




A1 Get Closer 2:29
A2 The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress 3:03
A3 I Knew You When 2:53
A4 Easy For You To Say 4:03
A5 People Gonna Talk 2:38
A6 Talk To Me Of Mendocino 2:57
B1 I Think It’s Gonna Work Out Fine 4:01
B2 Mr. Radio 4:07
B3 Lies 2:35
B4 Tell Him 2:35
B5 Sometimes You Just Can’t Win 2:30
B6 My Blue Tears 2:40