Loretta Lynn ‎– Alone With You


Very Good / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: MCA-735 (cut out) Categorie:




A1 This Haunted House 2:22
A2 When Lonely Hits Your Heart 2:38
A3 Alone With You 2:14
A4 World Of Forgotten People 2:00
A5 My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You 2:33
A6 You Made Me What I Am 2:44
B1 It Just Looks That Way 2:08
B2 I Walked Away From The Wreck 2:36
B3 Fool #1 2:20
B4 Loose Talk 2:15
B5 Get Set For A Heartache 1:58