Neil Diamond ‎– Solitary Man


Very Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: SHM 3093 Categorie:



A1 Solitary Man 2:54
A2 Gitchy Goomy 3:52
A3 Walk On Water 3:01
A4 Both Sides Now 3:33
A5 I Think It’s Gonna Rain Today 2:36
A6 Red Red Wine 3:46
B1 Holly Holy 4:42
B2 Chelsea Morning 2:33
B3 And The Singer Sings His Song 3:40
B4 He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother 4:13
B5 Everybody’s Talkin’ 2:44
B6 The Last Thing On My Mind 3:35