Ro-D-Ys ‎– Take Her Home (2lp)


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: VP99.039 Categorie:




A1 You Better Take Care Of Yourself 2:24
A2 Wheels, Wheels, Wheels 2:03
A3 Take Her Home 2:33
A4 Only One Week 1:59
A5 Just Fancy 2:59
A6 Gods Of Evil 3:03
A7 Nothing To Change A Mind 2:27
A8 Stop Looking On A Deadlock 2:48
A9 Show Me By Candlelight 2:29
B1 Sleep, Sleep, Sleep 3:04
B2 Anytime 3:09
B3 Dr. Sipher 3:14
B4 Unforgettable Girl 2:51
B5 Everytime A Second 3:27
B6 Earnest Vocation 4:54
B7 Isn’t It A Good Time 2:09
C1 Winter Woman 4:24
C2 Looking For Something Better 2:56
C3 Tomorrow 2:29
C4 You Better Take Care Of Yourself 2:26
C5 Just Go On 2:50
C6 Bad Babe 2:09
C7 Waiting For A Cloud-Burst 3:32
D1 Hitch-Hiking 2:35
D2 Flowers Everywhere 2:22
D3 Easy Come, Easy Go 2:35
D4 Love Is Almost Everywhere 3:09
D5 Unforgettable Girl 3:03
D6 Robinetta (With The Air Balloon) 3:00
D7 Let It Be Tomorrow 2:13