Rolling Stones ‎– Heartbreakers


Very Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Philips ‎ 6878 158 Categorie:


Sleeve has sticker and sticker damage.



A1 Tell Me (You’re Coming Back) 3:46
A2 Time Is On My Side 2:59
A3 Congratulations 2:28
A4 Under The Boardwalk 2:45
A5 Heart Of Stone 3:45
A6 Pain In My Heart 2:10
A7 (Don’t) Play With Fire 2:10
A8 If You Need Me 2:02
A9 Blue Turns To Grey 2:32
A10 You Better Move On 2:39

B1 As Tears Go By 2:43
B2 My Girl 2:39
B3 Ruby Tuesday 3:12
B4 That’s How Strong My Love Is 2:23
B5 Lady Jane 3:06
B6 Cry To Me 3:08
B7 Out Of Time 3:20
B8 Long Long While 3:00
B9 If You Let Me 3:16