Smokey Robinson & The Miracles ‎– The Fantastic Smokey Robinson & The Miracles


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: SPR 90009 Categorie:



A1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A2 Save Me
A3 Soulful Shack
A4 You Only Build Me Up To Tear Me Down
A5 More, More, More Of Your Love
A6 It’s A Good Feeling
B1 Swept For You Baby
B2 Much Better Off
B3 After You Put Back The Pieces (I’ll Still Have A Broken Heart)
B4 Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
B5 You Must Be Love
B6 Just Losing You