Sue Thompson ‎– The Country Side of Sue Thompson


Very Good / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Mercury SRW 16317 (USA) Categorie:




A1 I Think I’ll Eat A Tadpole 2:30
A2 You Belong To Me 2:52
A3 Last Night I Heard Somebody Cry 2:41
A4 I’ll Hate Myself In The Morning 2:01
A5 Take Care, My Love 2:38
B1 I’m Not That Kind Of Girl 2:29
B2 If You Should Change Your Mind 2:04
B3 (I Was) Just Walking Out The Door 2:23
B4 Gee But I Hate To Go Home Alone 2:20
B5 How Many Tears 1:58