Tom Jones ‎– The Tenth Anniversary Album Of Tom Jones Featuring His Greatest Hits


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: CD 2047 Categorie:




A1 It’s Not Unusual
A2 Only Once
A3 I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
A4 Somethin’ Bout You Baby I Like
A5 What’s New Pussycat?
B1 Till
B2 Without Love (There Is Nothing)
B3 Green Green Grass Of Home
B4 Thunderball
B5 Love Me Tonight
C1 She’s A Lady
C2 Pledging My Love
C3 Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
C4 With These Hands
C5 Delilah
D1 I’m Coming Home
D2 To Make A Big Man Cry
D3 Help Yourself
D4 I (Who Have Nothing)
D5 Daughter Of Darkness