Various ‎– Let’s Dance


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: ADEH 122 Categorie:




A1 Freeez I.O.U. 3:32
A2 Yello I Love You 3:08
A3 Clubhouse* Do It Again / Billie Jean 4:05
A4 Miamis Vamos A La Playa 3:11
A5 Kitty Grant Glad To Know You 3:32
A6 Divine Love Reaction 3:21
A7 Digital Emotion Get Up Action 2:57
B1 Ryan Paris Dolce Vita 3:52
B2 Trans-X Living On Video 4:17
B3 Martinique La Vie En Rose 3:33
B4 Shakatak Dark Is The Night 4:17
B5 Cold Hand Band Tropicana 3:12
B6 Monyaka Go Deh Yaka (Go To The Top) 3:52
B7 Heaven 17 Temptation 3:00