Various ‎– The Hitsingles


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: ADEH 235 Categorie:



A-1 Communards* Dont Leave Me This Way (Extended Mix) 6:26
A-2 Farley “Jackmaster” Funk Love Can’t Turn Around 3:43
A-3 Nat Augustin Ego 3:36
A-4 Gwen Guthrie Ain’t Nothin’ Goin’ On But The Rent (Club Mix) 5:58
A-5 Hubert Kah Limousine 3:53
A-6 Het Goede Doel Zwijgen 3:58
A-7 Rosie Vela Magic Smile 4:09
A-8 Status Quo In The Army Now 4:38
B-1 Timex Social Club Rumours 4:12
B-2 Janet Jackson When I Think Of You 3:53
B-3 Cameo Word Up 4:18
B-4 The Smiths Panic 2:17
B-5 David & David* Welcome To Boomtown 5:28
B-6 Run D.M.C.* Walk This Way (Long Version) 5:10
B-7 Bon Jovi You Give Love A Bad Name 3:41