Volbeat ‎– Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Mascot M72651 Categorie:



A1 Intro (End Of The Road) 1:05
A2 Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood 3:08
A3 Back To Prom 1:51
A4 Mary Ann’s Place 3:41
A5 Hallelujah Goat 3:30
A6 Maybellene I Hofteholder 3:20
A7 We 3:46
A8 Still Counting 4:21

B1 Light A Way 4:42
B2 Wild Rover Of Hell 3:42
B3 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:21
B4 A Broken Man And The Dawn 4:45
B5 Find That Soul 3:43
B6 Making Believe (bonus) 3:29