Barbra Streisand ‎– The Broadway Album


Very Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: CBS 450284 1 Categorie:



A1 Putting It Together 4:18
A2 If I Loved You 2:36
A3 Something’s Coming 2:54
A4 Not While I’m Around 3:27
A5 Being Alive 3:21
A6 I Have Dreamed 4:47
B1 Send In The Clowns 4:39
B2 Pretty Women 1:42
B3 The Ladies Who Lunch 3:26
B4 Can’t Help Lovin’ That Man 3:28
B5 I Love You Porgy 1:53
B6 Porgy, I’m Your Woman Now (Bess, You Are My Woman) 2:39
B7 Somewhere 4:51