Bay City Rollers ‎– Greatest Hits


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1C 064-60 065 Categorie:



A1 You Made Me Believe In Magic 2:41
A2 I Only Want To Be With You 3:32
A3 Give A Little Love 3:22
A4 Rock And Roll Love Letter 2:54
A5 Saturday Night 2:54
A6 Keep On Dancing 2:44
B1 It’s A Game 2:59
B2 Money Honey 3:16
B3 Yesterday’s Hero 4:29
B4 Summer Love Sensation 3:10
B5 Love Me Like I Love You 3:20
B6 Bye Bye Baby 2:54