Beach Boys – Love You


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Reprise Records – MSK 2258 Categorie:


U.S. pressing.

Including original inner sleeve.

Sleeve has saw cut (cut out)



A1 Let Us Go On This Way   1:58
A2 Roller Skating Child   2:16
A3 Mona   2:05
A4 Johnny Carson   2:46
A5 Good Time   2:51
A6 Honkin’ Down The Highway   2:43
A7 Ding Dang   0:57

B1 Solar System   2:49
B2 The Night Was So Young   2:15
B3 I’ll Bet He’s Nice   2:35
B4 Let’s Put Our Hearts Together   2:13
B5 I Wanna Pick You Up   2:38
B6 Airplane   3:05
B7 Love Is A Woman   2:57