Benny Andersson, Tim Rice, Björn Ulvaeus ‎– Chess (2lp)


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RCA - PL 70500(2) Categorie:


Including original inner sleeves and booklet !!!



A1 Merano 6:59
A2 The Russian And Molokov/Where I Want To Be 6:19
A3 Opening Ceremony 9:18
A4 Quartet (A Model Of Decorum And Tranquility) 2:17

B1 The American And Florence/Nobody’s Side 5:25
B2 Chess 5:44
B3 Mountain Duet 4:42
B4 Florence Quits 2:52
B5 Embassy Lament 4:31
B6 Anthem

C1 Bangkok/One Night In Bangkok 5:00
C2 Heaven Help My Heart 3:29
C3 Argument 6:02
C4 I Know Him So Well

C5 The Deal (No Deal) 9:21
C6 Pity The Child

D1 Endgame 10:46
D2 Epilogue: You And I/The Story Of Chess 10:24