Cats – Het Complete Hit-Album (2lp)


Near Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Arcade ADEH 148 Categorie:



A1 Lea 3:31
A2 Sure He’s A Cat 2:27
A3 Why 3:54
A4 Turn Around And Start Again 3:01
A5 What’s The World Coming To 3:25
A6 Times Where When 3:02
A7 Vive L’Amour 2:02
A8 What A Crazy Life 2:34

B1 Let’s Dance 3:20
B2 Vaya Condios 3:20
B3 Marian 3:36
B4 There Has Been A Time 3:47
B5 Where Have I Been Wrong 4:09
B6 Scarlet Ribbons 3:14
B7 Magical Mystery Morning 2:34
B8 Don’t Waste My Time 2:28

C1 One Way Wind 3:34
C2 Rock ‘n’ Roll 4:50
C3 Maribaja 3:03
C4 Come Sunday 2:27
C5 Let’s Go Together 3:43
C6 Like A Spanish Song 2:55
C7 Be My Day 2:55
C8 Hard To Be Friends 3:31

D1 Stay In My Life 3:52
D2 We Should Be Together 3:08
D3 Love Is A Golden Ring 2:50
D4 La Diligence 3:24
D5 Cindy 3:38
D6 Save The Last Dance For Me 3:04
D7 Lovers Don’t Talk 3:14
D8 End Of The Show 4:16