Crystal Gayle ‎– We Must Believe In Magic


Mint / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: United Artists Records 5 C062-60314 Categorie:



A1 Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:37
A2 I Wanna Come Back To You 2:54
A3 River Road 3:08
A4 It’s All Right With Me 2:32
A5 Going Down Slow 3:41
B1 All I Wanna Do In Life 2:26
B2 Make A Dream Come True 3:06
B3 Green Door 3:11
B4 Funny 2:05
B5 We Must Believe In Magic 4:09