David Bowie ‎– Legacy (2lp)


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: DBLP64161 Categorie:


ean: 190295918323

2 x 180 gram audiophile vinyl


A1 –David Bowie Let’s Dance
A2 –David Bowie Ashes To Ashes
A3 –Queen & David Bowie Under Pressure
A4 –David Bowie Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
A5 –David Bowie Changes

B1 –David Bowie Oh! You Pretty Things
B2 –David Bowie The Man Who Sold The World
B3 –David Bowie Space Oddity
B4 –David Bowie Starman
B5 –David Bowie Ziggy Stardust

C1 –David Bowie The Jean Genie
C2 –David Bowie Rebel Rebel
C3 –David Bowie Golden Years
C4 –David Bowie & Mick Jagger Dancing In The Street
C5 –David Bowie China Girl

D1 –David Bowie Fame
D2 –David Bowie Sound And Vision
D3 –David Bowie ‘Heroes’
D4 –David Bowie Where Are We Now?
D5 –David Bowie Lazarus