Dolly Parton ‎– The Great Pretender


Very Good / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RCA PL 84940 Categorie:


sleeve had sticker damage


A1 Save The Last Dance For Me 3:50
A2 I Walk The Line 3:34
A3 Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A Season) 4:24
A4 Downtown 3:19
A5 We Had It All 3:51

B1 She Don’t Love You (Like I Love You) 3:41
B2 We’ll Sing In The Sunshine 3:25
B3 I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) 2:50
B4 Elusive Butterfly 2:47
B5 The Great Pretender 3:41