Dusty Springfield ‎– Cameo


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: DSX-50128 (USA) Categorie:



A1 Who Gets Your Love 3:24
A2 Breakin’ Up A Happy Home 3:32
A3 Easy Evil 2:54
A4 Mama’s Little Girl 3:30
A5 The Other Side Of Life 2:39
A6 Comin’ And Goin’ 3:10
B1 I Just Wanna Be There 2:39
B2 Who Could Be Loving You Other Than Me? 3:00
B3 Tupelo Honey 3:59
B4 Of All The Things 3:03
B5 Learn To Say Goodbye (From The ABC Movie Of The Week “Say Goodbye, Maggie Cole”) 2:48