Eagles – Hotel California


Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Asylum Records AS 53051 Categorie:


Made in Holland.

Gatefold sleeve. including original inner sleeve and inlay poster !!


A1 Hotel California 6:30
A2 New Kid In Town 5:04
A3 Life In The Fast Lane 4:46
A4 Wasted Time 4:55

B1 Wasted Time (Reprise) 1:22
B2 Victim Of Love 4:11
B3 Pretty Maids All In A Row 4:05
B4 Try And Love Again 5:10
B5 The Last Resort 7:25