Everly Brothers ‎– Sing Great Country Hits


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Warner Bros. W 1513 Categorie:




A1 Oh Lonesome Me 2:15
A2 Born To Lose 2:22
A3 Just One Time 2:16
A4 Send Me The Pillow You Dream On 2:28
A5 Release Me 2:18
A6 Please Help Me, I’m Falling 2:23
B1 I Walk The Line 2:38
B2 Lonely Street 2:18
B3 Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:13
B4 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:53
B5 Sweet Dreams 2:46
B6 This Is The Last Song I’m Ever Going To Sing 2:14