John Lennon ‎– Rock ‘N’ Roll


Very Good / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: MFP 1A022-58181 Categorie:



A1 Be-Bop-A-Lula  2:36
A2 Stand By Me  3:29
Medley: (1:39)
A3a Rip It Up
A3b Ready Teddy
A4 You Can’t Catch Me  4:51
A5 Ain’t That A Sham  2:31
A6 Do You Want To Dance  2:53
A7 Sweet Little Sixtee  3:00

B1 Slippin’ And Slidin’   2:16
B2 Peggy Sue  2:02
Medley: (3:40)
B3a Bring It On Home To Me
B3b Send Me Some Lovin’
B4 Bony Moronie  3:50
B5 Ya Ya  2:17
B6 Just Because  4:25