Johnny Cash ‎– Starportrait (2lp)


Near Mint / Very Good+


Artikelnummer: CBS S 67 201 Categorie:



A1 A Boy Named Sue 3:41
A2 Orange Blossom Special 3:06
A3 Wildwood Flower 2:12
A4 Understand Your Man 2:43
A5 Daddy Sang Bass 2:23
A6 Wreck Of The Old 97 2:41

B1 Ring Of Fire 2:37
B2 Bonanza 2:19
B3 In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home 2:33
B4 If I Were A Carpenter 3:00
B5 The Long Black Veil 3:05
B6 Forty Shades Of Green 2:53

C1 Folsom Prison Blues 2:45
C2 Long-Legged Guitar Pickin’ Man 2:34
C3 Five Feet High & Rising 1:48
C4 Big River 2:18
C5 Don’t Take Your Guns To Town 3:00
C6 Sunday Morning Coming Down 4:08

D1 I Walk The Line 2:33
D2 Wabash Cannon Ball 2:37
D3 Tennessee Flat-Top Box 2:58
D4 What Is Truth 2:37
D5 Man In Black 2:55
D6 Singin’ In Vietnam Talkin’ Blues 2:55