Linda Ronstadt ‎– The Southern Belle (Goud/geel vinyl))


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 5C 050.85068 Categorie:



A1 It’s About Time 3:05
A2 Silver Threads & Golden Needles 2:19
A3 Lovesick Blues 2:05
A4 Louise 3:25
A5 Long, Long Time 4:21
A6 I’m Leaving It All Up To You 2:10
A7 Rock Me On The Water
B1 Crazy Arms 3:29
B2 I Still Miss Someone 2:37
B3 I Fall To Pieces 3:06
B4 Birds 2:58
B5 (I Ain’t Always Been) Faithfull 2:47
B6 I Can’t Help It 2:44
B7 It Doesn’t Matter Anymore 3:26