Linda Ronstadt ‎– For Country Lovers


Very Good+ / Very Good+  (=cut out)

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Capitol SL-8399 (U.S.A.) Categorie:



A1 I Fall To Pieces
A2 Rock Me On The Water
A3 I Can’t Help It
A4 Silver Threads & Golden Needles
A5 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
A6 Different Drum
A7 Crazy Arms
B1 Long, Long Time
B2 Willing
B3 Lovesick Blues
B4 I Still Miss Someone
B5 It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
B6 The Only Mama That’ll Walk The Line
B7 When Will I Be Loved