Linda Ronstadt Featuring Aaron Neville ‎– Cry Like A Rainstorm – Howl Like The Wind


Near Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Elektra EKT 76 Categorie:


Including original inner sleeve with lyrics.



A1 Still Within The Sound Of My Voice   4:31
A2 Cry Like A Rainstorm   3:35
A3 All My Life   3:30
A4 I Need You   2:52
A5 Don’t Know Much   3:32
A6 Adios   3:35

B1 Trouble Again   3:17
B2 I Keep It Hid  3:35
B3 So Right, So Wrong   3:25
B4 Shattered   2:53
B5 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby   3:50
B6 Goodbye My Friend   3:46