Marianne Faithfull ‎– Strange Weather (Canada)


Near Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Island ISL-1138 Categorie:



A1 Stranger Intro 0:30
A2 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 3:04
A3 I Ain’t Goin’ Down To The Well No More 1:07
A4 Yesterdays 5:18
A5 Sign Of Judgement 2:53
A6 Strange Weather 4:13

B1 Love Life And Money 4:05
B2 I’ll Keep It With Mine 3:46
B3 Hello Stranger 2:30
B4 Penthouse Serenade (When We’re Alone) 2:34
B5 As Tears Go By 3:42
B6 A Stranger On Earth 3:56