Simon And Garfunkel ‎– The Simon And Garfunkel Collection


Near Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: CBS 24005 Categorie:


17 Of their all-time greatest recordings. Made in Holland.


A1 I Am A Rock 2:49
A2 Homeward Bound 2:26
A3 America 3:28
A4 59th St. Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy) 1:42
A5 Wednesday Morning 3 A.M. 2:11
A6 El Condor Pasa 3:05
A7 At The Zoo 2:17
A8 Scarborough Fair (Canticle) 3:07
A9 The Boxer 5:08

B1 Sound Of Silence 3:03
B2 Mrs. Robinson 3:55
B3 Keep The Customer Satisfied 2:33
B4 Song For The Asking 1:41
B5 Hazy Shade Of Winter 2:17
B6 Cecilia 2:53
B7 Old Friends, Bookends Theme 3:54
B8 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:50