Skeeter Davis ‎– The End Of The World


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RCA International INTS-1264 Categorie:



A1 The End Of The World 2:33
A2 Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:10
A3 Mine Is A Lonely Life 2:14
A4 Once Upon A Time 2:15
A5 Why I’m Walkin’ 2:45
A6 Dont Let Me Cross Over 2:40

B1 My Coloring Book 2:14
B2 (I Want To Go) Where Nobody Knows Me 3:27
B3 Keep Your Hands Off My Baby 2:03
B4 Something Precious 2:09
B5 Longing To Hold You Again 2:15
B6 He Called Me Baby 2:38