Status Quo ‎– Status Quo


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Pickwick HMA 260 Categorie:



A1 Sunny Cellophane Skies 2:41
A2 The Price Of Love 3:40
A3 Paradise Flat 3:11
A4 Elizabeth Dreams 3:24
A5 Poor Old Man 3:35
A6 Mr. Mind Detector 4:00

B1 The Clown 3:22
B2 Velvet Curtains 2:54
B3 You’re Just What I Was Looking For Today 3:48
B4 When My Mind Is Not Live 2:48
B5 Face Without A Soul 3:07
B6 Antique Angelique 3:20