Status Quo – Collected


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: MOVLP2040 Categorie:


Limited Edition of 4.000 copies on purple vinyl. Individually numbered. 180 gram vinyl.

Includes 4-Page booklet with liner notes.


A1 Pictures Of Matchstick Me 3:08
A2 Ice In The Su 2:10
A3 Are You Growing Tired Of My Lov 3:33
A4 Mean Gir 3:52
A5 Carolin 4:16
A6 Roll Over Lay Down (Live 5:38

B1 Down Dow 5:21
B2 Rai 4:32
B3 Rockin’ All Over The Worl 3:34
B4 Hold You Bac 4:29
B5 Again And Agai 3:39
B6 Whatever You Wan 4:01

C1 Living On An Islan 4:46
C2 What You’re Proposin 4:15
C3 Rock ‘N Rol 5:23
C4 Something ‘Bout You Baby I Lik 2:55
C5 Ol’ Rag Blue 2:51
C6 The Wandere 3:29

D1 Rollin’ Hom 4:24
D2 In The Army No 4:41
D3 The Orienta 4:28
D4 Medley: The Anniversary Waltz (Part 1 5:30
D5 I (Who Have Nothing) -The Spectre 3:00
D6 Almost But Not Quite There – Traffic Ja 2:48