Tammy Wynette ‎– Another Lonely Song


Near Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Epic KE 32745 Categorie:




A1 Another Lonely Song 2:37
A2 Crying Steel Guitar 3:00
A3 What My Thoughts Do All The Time 2:19
A4 Stayin’ Home Woman 2:16
A5 Satin Sheets 2:54
B1 Homecoming 2:25
B2 Help Me Make It Thought The Night 2:42
B3 Keep Me In Mind 3:05
B4 Oh How I Miss Him 2:13
B5 With Child 2:55
B6 One Final Stand 2:48