The Pasadenas ‎– To Whom It May Concern


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: CBS 462877 1 Categorie:


Incl. original inner sleeve with lyrics !!!


A1 Funny Feeling 4:34
A2 Living In The Footsteps Of Another Man 3:44
A3 Enchanted Lady 4:56
A4 New Love 3:53
A5 Riding On A Train 5:20

B1 Give A Little Peace 4:19
B2 Tribute (Right On) 5:10
B3 I Really Miss You 4:38
B4 Justice For The World 5:44
B5 Something Else 5:46