Various ‎– 16 Dino Maxi Tops (2lp)


Near Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Dino Music ‎– DNLP 1133 Categorie:



A1 –Samantha Fox Touch Me (I Want Your Body) 5:19
A2 –Centerfold Dictator (Dance Mix) 7:15
A3 –V.S.O.P.* Rock Me Amadeus (Extended Version) 6:48
A4 –Billy Ocean There’ll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry) (Extended Version) 4:50

B1 –Kissing The Pink One Step 4:24
B2 –Tippa Irie Hello Darling 5:58
B3 –Nu Shooz I Can’t Wait (American Mix) 6:19
B4 –Solomon Burke A Change Is Gonna Come 7:34

C1 –Princess I’ll Keep On Loving You 7:27
C2 –Flip That’s What They Say About Love (Club-Mix) 4:19
C3 –Whistle Just Buggin’ (Nothing Serious) 5:03
C4 –Black Uhuru Great Train Robbery (Dance Remix) 9:38

D1 –Mai Tai Turn Your Love Around (Turn Around Mix) 7:26
D2 –Golden Earring Quiet Eyes 5:31
D3 –The Boombox Killing Love 6:04
D4 –Two Man Sound Disco Samba 6:57