Various – Love Hurts vol.11







Disc 1


Side 1

– Reunited                                                Peaches & Herb

– Blue Eyes                                              Elton John

– Stay With me Until Dawn                      Judie Tzuke

– Lookin’ Out For No. 1                            Bachman, Turner Overdrive

– Music                                                    John Miles

– Only One Woman                                 Marbles

– Airport Song                                          Magna Carta


Side 2

– Love Hurts                                             Nazareth

– I’ve Just Lost Somebody                       Golden Earrings

– White Room                                          Cream

– You’re a Lady                                        Peter Skellern

– The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore   Walker Brothers

– When You Are a King                           White Plains

– I Want to Live                                        Aphrodite’s Child


Disc 2


Side 1

– I’m not in Love                                      10CC

– Without Your Love                                Roger Daltrey

– Storm and Thunder                               Earth & Fire

– Window of my Eyes                              Cuby and the Blizzards

– Both Sides Now                                    Euson

– Reason to Believe                                 Rod Stewart

– The Wind Cries Mary                            Jimi Henrix


Side 2

– My Friend the Wind                               Demis Roussos

– Bring Back my Yesterday                      Barry White

– Son of a Preacher Man                         Dusty Springfield

– How Long                                              ACE

– This Wheel’s on Fire                             Julie Driscoll & Brian Auger Trinity

– Something in the Air                             Thunderclap Newman

– I Will Return                                          Springwater