5 Star ‎– Silk & Steel


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: PL 71100 Categorie:


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Can’t Wait Another Minute 4:40
A2 Find The Time 4:29
A3 Rain Or Shine 3:58
A4 If I Say Yes 4:04
A5 Please Don’t Say Goodnight 4:41
B1 Stay Out Of My Life 3:59
B2 Show Me What You’ve Got For Me 3:56
B3 Are You Man Enough? 4:37
B4 The Slightest Touch 4:28
B5 Don’t You Know I Love It 3:56