Albert Hammond – Albert Hammond


Very Good+ /Very Good+

2 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Epic ‎– 80 026 Categorie:



A1 I’m A Train 3:22
A2 Everything I Want To Do (New Version) 2:58
A3 Dime Queen Of Nevada 3:55
A4 New York City Here I Come 3:06
A5 The Girl They Call The Cool Breeze 3:53
A6 Names, Tags, Numbers & Labels (New Version) 2:45

B1 I Don’t Wanna Die In An Air Disaster 3:40
B2 Half A Million Miles From Home 2:49
B3 Fountain Avenue 2:57
B4 We’re Running Out 2:53
B5 Candle Light, Sweet Candle Light 2:31
B6 Mary Hot Lips Arizona 2:38