Amsterdam Loeki Stardust Quartet – Virtuoso Recorder Music


Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: L'Oiseau Lyre ‎ 414 277-1 Categorie:


Vivaldi – Frescobaldi – Palestrina – Locke – Gibbons – Byrd

Virtuoso Recorder Music / La Flûte À Bec Virtuose / Die Virtuose Blockflöte.

Including original inlay with info and photographs.


A1 Istampita “Tre Fontane”
Composed By – Anon*   5:21
A2 Ricercar Del Secundo Tuono
Composed By – Giovanni Pierluigi Da Palestrina   3:44
A3 Canzon Prima
Composed By – Girolamo Frescobaldi   3:42
A4 Canzon “La Lusignuola”
Composed By – Tarquinio Merula   5:03
Concerto Per Flautino In C Major, RV 443
Arranged By – Bertho Driever
Composed By – Antonio Vivaldi   (10:38)
A5a I. Allegro
A5b II. Largo
A5c III. Allegro Molto
Suite No.5 In G Minor
Composed By – Matthew Locke   (9:50)

B1a I. Fantasie
B1b II. Courante
B1c III. Ayre
B1d IV. Sarabande
B2 In Nomine
Composed By – Orlando Gibbons   3:45
B3 Recercar “Bonny Sweet Robin”
Composed By – Thomas Simpson   2:54
B4 Report Upon “We Shall My Sorrowfull Sighing Slake”
Composed By – John Black (7)   3:24
B5 The Temporiser
Composed By – Robert Johnson (9)   1:04
B6 Sermone Blando
Composed By – William Byrd