Anne Murray ‎– A Country Collection

Artikelnummer: 1A 062-86078 Categorie:




A1 Walk Right Back 2:38
A2 For No Reason At All 2:47
A3 (He Can’t Help It If) He’s Not You 3:09
A4 We Don’t Make Love Anymore 3:49
A5 Tennessee Waltz 2:45
B1 Let’s Keep It That Way 3:27
B2 Wintery Feeling 3:53
B3 Do You Think Of Me 3:38
B4 Just To Feel This Love From You 3:05
B5 Heaven Is Here 2:00