Art Garfunkel – Fate For Breakfast


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: CBS 86090 Categorie:


Including original inner sleeve.



A1 In A Little While (I’ll Be On My Way 3:27
A2 Since I Don’t Have Yo 3:38
A3 And I Kno 3:41
A4 Sail On A Rainbo 3:45
A5 Miss You Night 3:45

B1 Bright Eyes 4:00
B2 Finally Found A Reason 2:38
B3 Beyond The Tear 3:51
B4 Oh How Happ 2:38
B5 When Someone Doesn’t Want Yo 3:32
B6 Take Me Awa 4:38