Chubby Checker – Let’s Twist Again


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Arrival Records AN 8041 Categorie:



A1 Let’s Twist Again
A2 The Twist
A3 The Hucklebuck
A4 Pony Time
A5 The Fly
A6 Limbo Rock
A7 Birdland
A8 Dance The Mess Around
A9 Let’s Do The Freddie
A10 Mary Ann Limbo

B1 Hooka Tooka
B2 Hey, Bobba Needle
B3 Loddy Lo
B4 Let’s Limbo Some More
B5 Twist It Up
B6 Popeye The Hitchhiker
B7 Slow Twistin’
B8 Dancin’ Party
B9 Twenty Miles
B10 Rosie