Dave Edmunds ‎– Get It


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: SS 59404 Categorie:




A1 Get Out Of Denver 2:16
A2 I Knew The Bride 2:56
A3 Back To School Days 2:47
A4 Here Comes The Weekend 1:57
A5 Worn Out Suits, Brand New Pockets 2:24
A6 Where Or When 2:18
B1 Juju Man 3:23
B2 Get It 2:21
B3 Let’s Talk About Us 2:14
B4 Hey Good Lookin’ 1:53
B5 What Did I Do Last Night? 1:47
B6 Little Darlin’ 3:21
B7 My Baby Left Me 2:00