Demis Roussos ‎– Fire And Ice


Very Good / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Philips 6332 032 Categorie:



A1 Fire And Ice 4:33
A2 She Came Up From The North (Tasteri Tou Voria) 3:25
A3 Good Days Have Gone 3:43
A4 We Shall Dance 3:33
A5 I Know I’ll Do It Again 2:45
A6 On The Greek Side Of My Mind 3:45
B1 End Of The Line 2:10
B2 My Blue Ship’s A-Sailin’ 3:45
B3 Mountains Beyond 4:12
B4 O My Friends You’ve Been Untrue To Me 4:43
B5 Lord Of The Flies 4:23
B6 Without You 1:58