Demis Roussos ‎– Greatest Hits


Near Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Arcade ADEH 436 Categorie:



A1 Schönes Mädchen Aus Arcadia 3:23
A2 Forever And Ever 3:38
A3 My Only Fascination 3:42
A4 Someday Somewhere 3:02
A5 We Shall Dance 3:32
A6 When Forever Is Gone 3:02
A7 Auf Wiederseh’n Sweetheart 3:34

B1 My Friend The Wind 3:57
B2 Perdoname 2:57
B3 Follow Me 4:54
B4 My Reason 3:58
B5 Lost In Love 3:31
B6 Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun 3:09
B7 Goodbye My Love Goodbye 3:57