Diana Ross And The Supremes ‎– 20 Greatest Hits


Very Good+ / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Trent ADEH 46 Categorie:



A1 Where Did Our Love Go 2:25
A2 Baby Love 2:31
A3 Come See About Me 2:32
A4 Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:46
A5 Back In My Arms Again 2:47
A6 I Hear A Symphony 2:35
A7 My World Is Empty Without You 2:31
A8 I’m Still Waiting 3:36
A9 You Can’t Hurry Love 2:41
A10 You Keep Me Hangin’ On 2:38
B1 Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone 2:41
B2 The Happening 2:44
B3 Reflections 2:44
B4 In And Out Of Love 2:35
B5 Forever Came Today 3:07
B6 Some Things You Never Get Used To 2:22
B7 Love Child 2:50
B8 I’m Livin’ In Shame 2:55
B9 No Matter What Sign You Are 2:47
B10 Some Day We’ll Be Together 3:25